London Irish Network - Multi Activities Social Club

Multi-Activities Social Club

Current LIN Committee

The current members of London Irish Network’s Committee are as follows:

Post Postholder E-Mail Address
Chairperson Paul Barron chairman@londonirish.org.uk
    Secretary Therese Crowley secretary@londonirish.org.uk
Treasurer Marie Walshe treasurer@londonirish.org.uk
Publicity Officer vacant publicity@londonirish.org.uk
Membership Secretary Audrey Allen membership@londonirish.org.uk
Major Events Co-ordinator Mary Heraty majorevents@londonirish.org.uk
Recruitment Secretary Marie Gragan recruitment@londonirish.org.uk
Programme
Co-ordinator

Barry Ryan
events@londonirish.org.uk
       
Website Co-ordinator Mary O’Neill webmaster@londonirish.org.uk






 

Website by: format.ie